How can I delete users from the grid?

via Manage Resources

  1. Navigate to the grid you would like to add resources to.
  2. In the left hand column of the grid you will see a button called "Manage" in the grid header.
  3. Click this button.
  4. Now Click on the option in the dropdown called "Select Resources" (note: Resources may be called something else depending on your Hub Planner set up)
  5. This will now display a pop-up modal where you can un-select users that you do not want to appear in that grid.

via Grid Settings

  1. Navigate to the grid you would like to add resources to.
  2. Click on the booking once
  3. Click on the Settings Icon, a modal pop-up will appear.
  4. Scroll to the end of the pop up and click the button to "Show All Resources" (note: Resources may be called something else depending on your Hub Planner set up)
  5. You can un-select users that you do not want to appear in that grid.
  6. Press Save



Feedback and Knowledge Base