Manage Users / Resources Setting

Depending on what template you have chosen "Resources" may say something else in your set up, however all the details and functionality are exactly the same. 

The table in this setting shows all users that you have added to your Hub Planner. From here you can

  1. Filter Resources by Role
  2. Filter Resources by Status
  3. Copy, save, print the resources
  4. Add New Resource
  5. Edit Resource
  6. Invite Resource
  7. Reset Password

 

Feedback and Knowledge Base