Manage Projects Settings

Depending on what template you have chosen "Projects" may say something else in your set up, however all the details and functionality are exactly the same. 

The table in this setting shows all projects that you have added to your Hub Planner. From here you can

  1. Filter Projects by Status
  2. Copy, save, print the projects
  3. Add New Project
  4. Edit Project
  5. Archive Project
  6. Delete Project

Feedback and Knowledge Base