What does the red “Filtered” Tag displayed above a resource Mean?

This is displayed when you have the setting enabled to hide projects with no booked and actual time. It is visually explaining to you the affected rows where you are hiding rows based on this setting. To enable / disable the setting, navigate to the sidebar, and you will find it under Tools / Options.


Feedback and Knowledge Base