Add a warning message before deleting projects or resources
It would be great to add a warning message before a project or resource is deleted. Such as "are you sure you want to delete this project? All project data will be lost". I intended to delete the project and that was fine - but there was a resource I didn't intend to delete that got deleted and all her data was lost. If I had had a warning, I would have realized I was selecting the wrong option.